Claire Burbank Book Collection Volume One

Book Two in Claire’s Bullying Series: School Bullying
Issac’s Diary, Mister Bobby Superhero, Crazy Monkeys and Beanie Moss
Age Range 4 to 11 (100 Color Illustrated Pages)
Claire Burbank Book Collection is a collection of books written and illustrated by Claire Burbank all by herself. There are four amazical books in the greatious volume one of Claire Burbank Book Collection. Volume two has  five more books. Crazy Monkeys is book dealing with Bullying at a Jungle School. 
Thank you to everyone who is planning to buy this book. A special shout out to my family and friends for supporting my career. I hope you enjoy this book!(Grapes the Monkey is in Book #2).
CBBC Cover from Google PDF - Final-05132018_Page_01
Here are the links to my books.
Amazon Paperback in Full Color
Apple ITunes
Apple ID
Store Link


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.